TRUSTimonials

We pride ourselves on great customer service and are so pleased that so many of our fantastic customers have taken the time to leave us a review after the class or on Google, LinkedIn or Facebook.

We strive to provide the best training in the UK. Don’t just take our word for it, here’s what our customers had to say!

     
Imagine Training Ltd is rated 5 out of 5 based on 1182 reviews from around the Web.
2019-06-02
     
The trainer tried to get across the main points of MS Project in a clear and precise way. However, MS Project is not like other MS products, so a huge learning curve is required. Only do this course if you intend to make use of MS Project straight away.
2019-06-02
     
I learnt to use the MS Project software correctly,to plan projects to make it efficient and an easy way to plan a project.
2019-06-02
     
Learned all the basics in a short period of time, good if you have no knowledge of MS Project.
2019-05-02
     
I would highly recommend the course, great teacher, great at explaining and open to questions and discussions.
2019-05-02
     
Brilliant, spot on.
2019-05-02
     
Very good and entertaining training Thank You!
2019-05-02
     
I learnt about Shortcuts, Outlines, Watch and Window all very useful in my job.
2019-05-02
     
Really interesting, so much useful information learned.
2019-04-24
     
Karen provides top class training in a fun and friendly way. Her training has improved the skill level and productivity of my team immensely.
2019-04-02
     
I found it very useful, I would recommend it to my colleagues.I have self-taught myself macros in recent months, however I have learnt more efficient ways to use them.
2019-04-02
     
Highly recommend this course to people.
2019-04-02
     
Very useful and interesting. Hopefully followed by another session.
2019-04-02
     
Excellent course, well delivered and relevant with great everyday examples.
2019-04-02
     
The course has been a good extension of what we did before.
2019-04-02
     
Very helpful, especially Karen who gets us involved and walks through each step of the process making sure we know what to do
2019-04-02
     
I really enjoyed this course. It gave me a lot of useful information to take forward into my job. I would definitely recommend this to anybody that I meet.
2019-03-14
     
Very practical and very useful - but opens up opportunities which there's no time to explore (But that's a compliment!)
2019-03-14
     
Excellent, really enjoyed it.
2019-03-14
     
Excellent training session really enjoyed it.
2019-03-14
     
Very good session - it was extremely relevant to my job. Most useful was learning Windows 10, OneNote functions and interaction between files.
2019-03-14
     
As normal the trainer delivered a steady paced training session to a group of different skill levels, covering a lot of information with some great tips, 5 star as normal. The most useful things we covered were being able to video recorded directly in to one notes, quick access tool bar customisations which will help get the team working to a set system, being able to share to a range of the team from note taken in meetings and reviewing.
2019-03-14
     
The training was a very useful aid not only for my job role and for future projects within my company but also I can use this training later in life with my own children to help them learn more effectively. The main things I've learnt are:- How people learn; What learning style I am which has helped identify different ways of delivery; What tools and skills are needed to help learners understand the content presented.Day 2 Day 3 Reading body language:To ensure the learners and co-workers are performing and if not I can adjust my style.Transactional Analysis:I am now very aware of how people can misinterpret what I say and then I end up with a child parent situation that can ultimately cause conflict.Visual Cues:How to read people using their eye movements or at least get an idea if they understand me.The full course has been of great benefit to me and I now feel very confident about delivering training now that I know how learners learn and how to deliver information to different learning styles. I would highly recommend this course to anyone who needs to deliver training. This is also very useful for all day to day interactions and I now even feel more confident as a person with the Knowledge I have gained.
2019-03-14
     
This was a great experience and I would recommend this to other people. The trainer was very knowledgeable and encouraged input from the whole group.I found the training very insightful and the information was presented clearly and in a way that was easy to understand. When I had any questions, these were answered promptly and confidently. Overall a fantastic course and I really look forward to the next day. Day 2 What are the 3 main things you have learnt today and how will you integrate them into your work? I have learnt how to effectively plan and how to facilitate the needs of my group and I have also learnt about the praise sandwich and how to apply this to situations. The training today was fantastic. I really enjoyed the presenting session as this gave me a chance to be judged by everyone as a group and receive constructive feedback as to my performance. I have also been very keen on learning how to deal with some difficult learning environments which was also covered today and how to cope when dealing with large training groups. Day 3
2019-03-14
     
Day 1 I found it both educational and enjoyable, it make the course more engaging and it is good to see what is being taught put into practice, with the course delivery.Learning styles will help me tailor my approach more to the learner. I also learned the importance of giving an overview objective to set expectations, which I will adopt going forward. Lastly I found Maslows theory to be interesting and will form part of my conscious thought when dealing with students in the future.Day 2Day 3I found the NLP very interesting and insightful. I also found the theory around transactional conversations very good too. The ok Corral theory was a good reference point for future interactions.I found it generally a very good session again and a nice conclusion to the course. I think I would of liked to expand upon some of the theories/models a bit more to help me better understand some them, but it proved a good starting point to something I was not aware of but can see value in using in the future for sure. The practical involving the NLP theory was very enjoyable and piqued my interest to look into this further.
2019-03-14
     
The training course was excellent, and extremely relevant to my job.Day 2 I have learnt how to effectively plan and how to facilitate the needs of my group and I have also learnt about the praise sandwich and how to apply this to situations.Looking at some of the training we have and we need to do a lot of work to change the content or it will not engage people.Day 3Realised I need to do a lot more planning for the training.The training today was fantastic. I really enjoyed the presenting session as this gave me a chance to be judged by everyone as a group and receive constructive feedback as to my performance. I have also been very keen on learning how to deal with some difficult learning environments which was also covered today and how to cope when dealing with large training groups.
2019-03-14
     
A great training session that gives great insight into Projects features and capabilities.
2019-03-14
     
Good experience and definitely worth doing.Good training but would check training book/manual matches example files
2019-03-14
     
Great course.
2019-03-14
     
Excellent, very useful 100% recommend.
2019-03-14
     
Well worth doing for any Project Engineer/ Production Engineer
2019-03-14
     
Great course for beginners and casual users. Trainer very knowledgeable about the software and questions answered well.
2019-03-14
     
Excellent course that really shows you the untapped potential of software available to use to improve your job/role.
2019-03-14
     
Excellent course that really shows you the untapped potential of software available to use to improve job role/work
2019-03-14
     
Very good
2019-03-14
     
I enjoyed today, it has been an eye opener about the potential of the software and how to use it properly, I would recommend this course to anyone who is involved in projects.
2019-03-14
     
I genuinely encourage others to sit this course who do not have a clear indication of project management, I feel this given me new insight into building and maintaining a project from start to finish and I think would show others the process that go into a creating and managing a project. Nothing to tell the organiser as all aspect covered.
2019-03-14
     
Another very informative and useful training, I would recommend to my team.
2019-03-14
     
I would recommended this training to my colleague and friends. This is the stage to improve the presentations.
2019-03-14
     
Really good to learn how to do the things you already know quicker but also stuff you would never have even thought of using
2019-03-14
     
I would definitely recommend this course to others, the trainer kept us all actively involved in the session and answered any questions that we had fully. Excellent course.
2019-03-14
     
Training course was excellent. I have taken away from it, new skills and good experiences.
2019-03-14
     
I felt that the course was extremely relevant to my job, it covered everything about Power Point that i needed, well done, excellent course.
2019-03-14
     
Yes, I would advise people to do this course, especially graduates whilst they are on the training program as they have to do a presentation every 2 weeks or so and are graded on them and their knowledge of the subject matter along with their presenting style. Among other things this course taught me about the master slides that would be used to create a template for the presentation.
2019-03-14
     
The trainer took us though it step by step so there was a greater understanding of what we can achieve against our vision. Excellent course, really enjoyed it.
2019-03-14
     
This course has been great as it has shown me more efficient ways to complete things _ use everyday
2019-03-14
     
The course has been useful as it has shown me:1. Short cuts & Quick excess2.in excel how to format cells much easier! 3. Smartart and how to animate the pointsWell worthwhile course, Ive learnt lots and enjoyed it. Thank you!
2019-03-14
     
Useful course, and good to be able to tailor to our day to day uses of PowerPoint. I've learnt about SmartArt; how to use to make presentations clearer, more concise, and insert pictures for same sizeMore shortcutsAnimations, and less of the annoying �in your face� animations, and more how some subtle additions can improve the general look/feel/perception of presentation
2019-03-14
     
Great day with Imagine again, well-structured and fun, the course helped me with simplicity of use of PowerPoint, , Cheats and now feel more confident.
2019-03-14
     
The course has shown me about embedding pictures, using animation features & using the outline feature. Excellent as always _ thank you Karen.
2019-03-14
     
I felt that the training session was excellent and I really enjoyed it. I now feel motivated to learn more and I would definitely recommend to others.
Showing 1 to 50 of 1115 entries
Next »

[testimonials_grid]