TRUSTimonials

We pride ourselves on great customer service and are so pleased that so many of our fantastic customers have taken the time to leave us a review after the class or on Google, LinkedIn or Facebook.

We strive to provide the best training in the UK. Don’t just take our word for it, here’s what our customers had to say!

     
Imagine Training Ltd is rated 5 out of 5 based on 1297 reviews from around the Web.
2019-07-08
     
The Imagine Training team are a fantastic bunch! Karen is an excellent trainer. I would highly recommend them for all types of IT Training.
2019-06-21
     
A good variety of courses available at competitive prices. Highly recommend!
2019-06-19
     
A very enjoyable and useful day. The trainer was engaging and extremely knowledgeable.
2019-06-19
     
Excellent training, well tailored to individuals on course.
2019-06-18
     
I can say that i do feel like Excel Guru after this course😉 I can find my way round Excel with more confidence and knowledge. Thanks
2019-06-10
     
It’s been very good, the fact it was a small group allowed for us to work in our ability with the support of Karen. I’ve come across things in excel that will help to make my reporting more efficient based on the skills I’ve learnt today. The supporting documentation will help to work a quick reference, to help against skills fade.
2019-06-10
     
I thought that the training I received today was brilliantly translated and is extremely relevant to my workplace today. I found that having both the theory, being shown and practical element helped ensure that I learnt and fully understood the information provided. I would greatly encourage anyone thinking of attending one of these courses to attend.
2019-06-10
     
The excel secret is a basic beginner course, I do however feel it should not only be perceiver as the ‘’secrets’’ alone as it forms the basis of further development into next stages e.g. Ninja’s & Gurus, hence there are 2 suggestions here: Probably issue study materials in advance of the course for students to get around prior to the real-life course. Other alternative to above is having over 2 days and not 1-day. Overall, I am happy attending the course today and feel extremely more confident that I will be doing tasks right and in a timelier manner. I certainly will be getting on to the next stage.
2019-06-10
     
Trainer was excellent, very thorough and engaging. Happy to repeat or recap any parts of the training delegates thought necessary and willing to go into more detail. Flexible in approach to the training guidelines enabling delegates to ask for insight into areas that they felt needed more attention.
2019-05-14
     
It would be very beneficial for most Excel users, as most people are not comfortable using standard formulas which should be a basic part of a user’s knowledge of Excel.
2019-05-14
     
Regardless of the level you are on you will learn something new and useful. Lots of handy hints to speed up your use of excel.
2019-05-14
     
Really good – excellent pace etc.
2019-05-14
     
Like most of the time I’ve learned a lot of new things but I need to see how to apply them to my day to day work Sometimes my workfiles are so complex that I don’t feel confident enough to implement changes as these will have knock-on effects with other workbooks But today there were 3 of us in this course and together we might be able to get together and Brainstorm new ideas on how to improve our reporting workbooks
2019-05-14
     
Other staff should attend these courses, there is so much more that is so adaptable to daily work, making you more confident to experiment. You think you know a lot but honestly there is so much you don’t. Felt comfortable all day and really enjoyed the course.
2019-05-14
     
I would recommend the course to anyone and that I was a great sized group and was good meeting new people Would love to cover more on dashboards which I think is relevant for my current job role.
2019-05-14
     
Regardless of the level you are on you will learn something new and useful. Lots of handy hints to speed up your use of excel.
2019-05-14
     
Like most of the time I’ve learned a lot of new things but I need to see how to apply them to my day to day work Sometimes my workfiles are so complex that I don’t feel confident enough to implement changes as these will have knock-on effects with other workbooks But today there were 3 of us in this course and together we might be able to get together and Brainstorm new ideas on how to improve our reporting workbooks
2019-05-14
     
Other staff should attend these courses, there is so much more that is so adaptable to daily work, making you more confident to experiment. You think you know a lot but honestly there is so much you don’t. Felt comfortable all day and really enjoyed the course.
2019-05-09
     
The course was made very clear with useful shortcuts to improve efficiency.
2019-05-09
     
This was a good course and very insightful.
2019-05-09
     
Great hands on experience working through the exercises especially the shortcuts. I will now try to produce spreadsheets for myself instead of asking others to do them for me.
2019-05-09
     
I really enjoyed doing the graphs.
2019-05-09
     
The shortcuts will save time and I think that the take away manual will be a very useful tool to refer to in the future.
2019-05-09
     
The course was made very clear with useful shortcuts to improve efficiency.
2019-05-09
     
This was a good course and very insightful.
2019-05-09
     
Great hands on experience working through the exercises especially the shortcuts. I will now try to produce spreadsheets for myself instead of asking others to do them for me.
2019-05-09
     
I really enjoyed doing the graphs.
2019-05-09
     
The shortcuts will save time and I think that the take away manual will be a very useful tool to refer to in the future.
2019-05-07
     
Thank you for the training. I really liked it.
2019-05-07
     
Learned some short cuts and quicker or more efficient methods today.
2019-05-07
     
Good course
2019-05-07
     
Great lesson, very enjoyable
2019-05-07
     
I have learnt all everything I need for my work.
2019-05-07
     
Very well explained in all aspects within Excel.
2019-05-07
     
A great course lots of information and it was really worthwhile.
2019-04-24
     
Karen provides top class training in a fun and friendly way. Her training has improved the skill level and productivity of my team immensely.
2019-04-15
     
If you think you know it all you most likely still would benefit from this session, it helps with excel as well as other Microsoft software’s. Anyone can benefit from refreshing memory and learn new tricks that you never knew. Excellent.
2019-04-15
     
Very good course indeed.
2019-04-15
     
Yes, really enjoyed the session,it was a busy session,did loose the plot at one point, but I feel more confident now that I can produce more effective spreadsheets. The trainer was very patient with me and explained everything so that I could understand many of the areas I was struggling with. I loved the mini tests as this reassured me that I had actually understood the session.I found the graphs to be easy and I know these will be benificial to me.
2019-04-09
     
I really enjoyed the training given today and feel I’ll be leaving today having learned a lot. Karen is very knowledgeable and keeps everyone engaged in the session with a good positive teaching vibe. I also really appreciate the hospitality provided. I would tell others this and I give high praise to Karen and Imagine Training. Thank you for this experience! 😊
2019-04-09
     
It was well-organised. Karen is clearly passionate about the subject and about helping people to work more efficiently, and this shines through. I was a little nervous before the course, but I would tell others that there is no need to be as it starts steady and there is a friendly atmosphere where you can ask for help. Thank you!
2019-04-09
     
Very enjoyable and I have learnt a lot. Essential if using Excel at work or home.
2019-04-09
     
Excellent training session.
2019-04-04
     
I really enjoyed my day on this course I have learnt a lot on excel and will recommend this to anyone who wants to learn my skills on excel and save more time in their work load.
2019-04-04
     
The course and training was excellent. Karen was top class.
2019-04-04
     
Really enjoyed it and time passed quickly. The subject and information was very useful. The trainer was great and I would recommend the course to others.
2019-04-04
     
My opinion is it was very helpful and I very happy with this course.
2019-04-04
     
Learnt basic knowledge. Will recommend this course to others. This is very informative.
2019-04-04
     
I would most definitely recommend to other people.
2019-04-01
     
Really enjoyed the session, a lot to take in and will need to go away and practice on my own spreadsheet. Will take a lot away from today.
Showing 1 to 50 of 1228 entries
Next »

[testimonials_grid]